Our Team

BERNADETTE FRANK

Bernadette FrankSpecialist, Communications & Human Resources (Hawaiʻi)

frankb@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Canita Rilometo NakamuraSpecialist, Community Resilience (Pohnpei, FSM)

rilometoc@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Caroline DabugsiySpecialist, Disaster Risk Reduction (Yap, FSM)

dabugsiyc@prel.org
CORRIN BARROS

Corrin BarrosDirector, Planning & Environmental Education (Hawaiʻi)

barrosc@prel.org
DENISE PERDUE

Denise PerdueSpecialist, Business Development (Hawaiʻi)

perdued@prel.org
DIANA MANUEL

Diana ManuelAdministrative Assistant (Chuuk, FSM / Hawaiʻi)

manueld@prel.org
Eloise Sanchez

Eloise SanchezSenior Specialist, Social Emotional & Early Learning (Guam)

sancheze@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Emerson Odango, PhDDirector, Languages & Literacies (Hawaiʻi / Pohnpei, FSM)

odangoe@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Evelyn JosephSpecialist, Family & Community Engagement (Marshall Islands)

josephe@prel.org
HENDRICK CHO

Hendrick ChoSenior Specialist, Accountability & Assessment (Hawai’i)

cho@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Jason WeinheimerDirector, Finance & Operations (Hawaiʻi)

weinheimerj@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Joyminda GeorgeSpecialist, Programs (Kosrae, FSM)

georgej@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Juanita S.R. LawrenceSpecialist, Educator Effectiveness (Pohnpei, FSM)

lawrencej@prel.org

Kathy Martin

Kathlina MartinSpecialist, Migrant Education (Guam / Hawaiʻi)

martink@prel.org
LORI PHILLIPS

Lori Phillips, EdDSenior Specialist, Arts Education (Hawaiʻi)

phillipl@prel.org
missing photo graphic

Lynette VillagomezSenior Specialist, Research (Northern Mariana Islands)

villagomezl@prel.org
MARIA ROCA

Maria RocaController (Hawaiʻi)

rocam@prel.org
MELLY WILSON

Melly Wilson, PhDDirector, Research, Policy & Government Relations (Hawaiʻi)

wilsonm@prel.org
PAUL HADIK

Paul HadikPresident & Chief Executive Officer (Hawaiʻi)

hadikp@prel.org
SONJA EVENSEN

Sonja EvensenSpecialist, Research & Evaluation (Hawaiʻi)

evensens@prel.org
SPENCER SCANLAN

Spencer ScanlanSenior Specialist, Research & Evaluation (Hawaiʻi)

scanlan@prel.org
Yshiwata Lomae

Yshiwata LomaeSpecialist, Ecoliteracy (Marshall Islands)

lomaey@prel.org